Meet Our Team

Decades of Expertise

Our Team Members have 35+ years of combined experience. With our hands-on approach and dedication to quality service, we are proud to call ourselves the Magnolia Hotel Group. 

Darren Phillips.jpg

Darren Phillips

Principal

Darren@mhgrp.net
Phone: (706) 507-7221

Jodi Sears.jpg

Jodi Sears

Vice President of Operations

Jodi@mhgrp.net
Phone: (706) 507-7221

Macy Keenan.jpg

Macy Keenan

Corporate

Food & Beverage Manager

Macy.Keenan@mhgrp.net
Phone: (706) 221-1822

Tommy Payne.jpg

Tommy Payne

Corporate Chef

Tommy.Payne@mhgrp.net
Phone: (850) 521-6018

Nichole Brown.jpg

Nichole Brown

Sales Manager

Nichole.Brown@mhgrp.net
Phone: (706) 507-7221

Quincey Golphin.jpg

Quincey Golphin

Cheif Engineer

Quincy.Golphin@mhgrp.net
Phone: (706) 507-7200